Audi Fashion Festival: LASALLE Graduate Fashion Show 2011

The LASALLE Graduate Fashion Show 2011 was the show I was roped in to do.

I did it last year on LASALLE campus and now this year, its part of the Audi Fashion Festival!

I took some pictures but they aren’t very good. Will get the SUPER pictures that Joyce L. took for posting later :p

She’s got 900+ pictures…haha…we are such workaholics, processing pictures right after the show even though we are all dead beat!

You will be able to find all the designers and look details on the official facebook page:

I only took the behind the scenes shots cos I was backstage all the time.

There is a youtube video of the show here.

You can also find more pictures of the show from here and here and here.

Enjoy the pictures from the AFF2011-LASALLE show!

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment