White Pop Art

One thumb had bad wrinkling and started to peel the next day šŸ˜¦ I couldn’t figure out what I did wrong as other fingers were doing fine. @chelxi from Pinkroom was do nice to help me troubleshoot over Facebook chat. She explained that it might be due to improper curing as the thumb usually tends rest at an angle when the hand is in the lamp and does not get an even exposure. I need to be more mindful in the future on how my hand is positioned.

I re-did my thumb with my red carpet manicure system. The polish has a thinner consistency compared to Angelpro. For the white base, I painted 3 coats. The black lines and words were painted twice. So, the dots looked grey.

image

image

Good night!

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Manicure, Nail Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment