Yellow Pop Art

Saw a postcard today and was inspired to try doing pop art on nails.

Here’s my first try and it’s done using Angel Pro gelly polishes #9, #29 and #47.

YellowbasePopArt-AP-1

Hand on hand!

YellowbasePopArt-AP-2

Here’s a picture showing the thumb. The pinky and thumb were rather badly done though 😦

YellowbasePopArt-AP-4

Clear picture of the postcard (^_^)

Hope I’ll improve next time.

Gel polish is really easy to draw with!!!! But I’ll need steadier hands to draw the lines.

My right hand was just done with black polka dots as I felt a headache coming and I didn’t want to stress myself.

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Angelpro, Manicure, Nail Art, Polka Dots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment