Dottie mani for Gladys

A cute Singaporean couple dropped by Ansemble on Sunday. They bought an Ansemble knit dress and an Ernest Seah bag. Gladys got her nails done while Alvin took his time choosing colors for his bag. They are such a cute couple!

2013-05-05-20-27-51_deco

image

Dottie nails for Gladys done with AngelPro gelly polish.

I was happy that she liked the nail art though it took a bit more time. Sorry that I don’t do service but if you like unusual nail art, be sure to check out Nail Artelier by Nail Art Express and Everyday I’m Polishin’. They are talented young nailists and would be opening a salon called Nail Artelier in Haji Lane in mid-June 🙂

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Manicure, Nail Art, Project, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dottie mani for Gladys

  1. Gladys Lim says:

    Hey Anne! I dropped by this afternoon and had my nails done at Nail Artelier! My nails are so pretty looking with little purple & yellow daisies 🙂 Hope to see you soon 🙂

Leave a comment