All cracked up

Got the PUPA crackle nail polish set as a Christmas present from my boss!

The OPI shop manicurists were amazed and asked me if I did the manicure overseas!

Here are the pictures of my manicure and lessons learnt.

Gold base with reddish brown crackle polish. Left: With top coat, the crackle polish has a reddish brown tone. Right: Without top coat, the crackle polish shows a matt brown finish

Thumb: Small fine cracks due to thinner layer of polish. Index finger: Larger cracks with thick layer of polish. Ring Finger and Pinky: Result of layering = Failure

See the pictures of the PUPA box set and reviews at this other blog I found.

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment