Jamaican on pink

After I finally got in the smart phone bandwagon some months back, whatsapp became, what was a natural resident in my phone.

One day, Sal apps me and said she was reminded of me when she saw Jamaican nail art on tv. A picture followed and I offered to do her nails, much to her delight.

image

Inspiration – Sal sent this screenshot off Youtube

My version of the design. I think her skin tone really suits the color 🙂

image

Sal’s Jamaican Nails!

Auntie Mary (Sal’s mom) got her nails painted and had little flowers on them. I hadn’t dotted flowers for quite a while now. They were a little uneven.

Colette, Sal’s dotter, loved nail polish and got her little toes painted too!

image

Always fun hanging out at Sal’s place and she is always so generous to open her house to us.

Till next time. Bye.

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

