Gold mani

Had done my mani to match my pedi. Strange sequence, people usually do it vice versa. Well, seeing that my nickname is that of a male teddy bear and this being an obviously female author, you should know by now that I’m hardly what one would call, normal. I digress.

image

The nails turn out Indian-ish, like my many designs. This, was not intentional.

But still nice IMO.

Bye.

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Gold and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

