Summer Time

“It is summer all year round in Singapore.” I always tell my overseas visitors.

This set of nails was done the week after a major work event ended.

I thought it would be therapeutic to paint with bright colours.

However, the neons looked a tad too bright on their own.

So, I toned it down with an overlay of white crackle and did a dark blue border.

Looking back at the posts, I had been doing recent designs with borders….I blame Wendy for it 😉

Preview on Facebook

Summer Time Nails

Orange Thumbs

Posing with my yellow clutch that has a dark blue border

Colourful nails!

I really like the colour combination here but when can I afford an authentic YSL ring? :-S

End!

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Border nails, Manicure, Nail Art, Neon, White Crackle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.