Gold Seal on OPI Russian Navy

Long time no paint nails!

Did this design using the gold seal I bought from a recent trip to Taiwan.

Image

Gold seal manicure on OPI Russian Navy.

Image

Pedicure

Image

Thumb design

Last minute trip to Taipei (My 3rd time there, 3 years in a row)

Was in Xinpu for a yummy lunch of YouKuKou Oyster Mee Sua and Taiwanese sausage.

Then, my fren went “Hey, the nail shop Miro, you went to last year, is just up ahead, ya know?”

So, I said “I’ll run up to take a quick look, I got nothing I wanna buy.”

Lo and behold…I spent NT685 on water decals, sticker and a nail mag…in 5 minutes.

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

