Taekwondo nails

Got a comment from Suzi (Texas) some time back about black and white nail designs as she is having a black belt exam in taekwondo and it’s a joke that girls have themed nails…I think it’s really cool.

She liked the polka dot design done in blue and white and asked me about it.

Well, I did reply and said I’ll post just a wee bit more designs with b/w colours.

Suzi, hope you’ll enjoy the designs 🙂

All the best for your exams.

Black and white designs: French, polka dots, ribbon and tuxedo

Pedicure….I did both feet but just showing one. Don’t mind me, I just feel the need to clarify

Manicure! I shall draw a bow tie atop the buttons next time!

Ending post with a random Ruffie Comic

Comic inspired by Golly Lock’s look. Visit http://golly-locks.blogspot.com/

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Black, Comic, French, Polka Dots, Ribbon, Tuxedo, Uncategorized, White and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

