My manicure for cny 2011

After a long period without polishing my nails, I had though I would go bare nailed for cny.

But on cny eve, I painted my nails while I 守岁.

Matches my hastily put together cny outfit: Russian Navy OPI and glitter art

I fell sick on first day of CNY! Bad sore throat and was declining polite offers to eat any of the yummy snacks laid out in front of me…so, I stayed home most of the time for the 4 days of cny.

Other than watching tv and wallowing in my illness…I decided to do some continual improvement…Criterion 6.4!

Added pink, purple, blue discs...

CNY wish: Hope that the College gets the Gold Star this year!

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

