HM’s wedding nails

My third and final post for this week is also a long awaited one. HM’s wedding nails done on the bride herself (see previous post on the sample design).

Without further ado….

HM's wedding nails: Pink french base with tinsel. Silver glitter tip adorned with swarovski crystals and pearls.

HM wedding nails: Another angle

Got thumbs up from HM 🙂

Fen’s nails done for the wedding dinner. Gold nails!

Gold nails with black french and flowers

My nails were changed from the purple zebra to this. Not really a waste lah to cut my nails and remove the purple gradient. I thought it would be cute to have something that’s festive. So, I did a french with red and white stripes which kinda resembled the candy cane.

Candy Cane French

I can do thumbs, me!

Short nails can have art done and look cute too! At least, I think they are cute. How about you?

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

