A lonely lost Zebra wandered onto my property…

Sob! Sob! Sob!

Ruffie finds Mr Zebra sobbing...

Ruffie introduces new frens to Mr Zebra...

My new owner even styled her nails after my stripes!

Purple and Pink Zebra

Hope you liked the post! I added the stripes when I broke out the stripper brush my dad bought me 🙂 I had experimented with the brush but the zebra-like stripes were the best! See below for experiments.

Experiments...Lace, lines and dots

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A lonely lost Zebra wandered onto my property…

  1. Jen says:

    Ok, this tops the leopard prinze on my list!

Leave a Reply

