Graduating into Leopard

BlueLeopardandSilverGradient

The blue and silver gradient was well received by many since its inception in August. Even a male colleague was sporting the look and wearing it well too! (Hey, L, when is your next manicure session?) He also chose the colours for the leopard design for an 80s feel to it. This design was done with a blue base (Nana), creme orange centre (Rimmel) and black outlines (Barry M). More animal based designs in the next blog!

About ruffiebear

A bear that belongs to a human who enjoys painting nails with colours of the rainbow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Graduating into Leopard

  1. Suzi says:

    I like your nail art. I’m taking my black belt test in two weeks (taekwondo), and I’ve been searching for the perfect pedicure. I’m one of the few women in the class, and it’s kind of a joke that the girls’ nails are always themed for the test. I was thinking of something with some black. Any suggestions? I liked the French mani with blue dots and a blue pedi with white dots on the same lady. It was fun, and I could do it in black and white or black and ??. I also found a cute Hello Kitty design that would be great considering I’ll be kicking butt with those toes. Would love to hear back from you!! Suzi in Dallas, Texas

    • ruffiebear says:

      Hi Suzi! Thanks for reading. Black belt test huh? Good luck with it! You can also consider doing a design white base with painted black ribbons that looks like a black belt tied to the white taekwondo uniform. I’ll do a sample of black and white nails and put it up within a week for your reference. – Cheers from Ann in Singapore

Leave a Reply

